Jitterbit System Status

Here you will find real-time information on Jitterbit system status. Click on "Subscribe to Updates" in the upper right corner to receive email or text message notification.

    Jitterbit is vigilant at applying safe and secure integration processes. We use strict security measures to protect our customers’ valuable information, and constantly evaluate and improve our systems and processes to keep abreast of the latest security demands.

    Jitterbit Security

    Jitterbit Privacy Policy

    APAC: Upgrade of Jitterbit Harmony Production Cloud Agent Group to version 10.37 on 15 July 2021
    Scheduled Maintenance Report for Jitterbit
    Completed
    The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
    Posted Jul 28, 2021 - 19:00 UTC
    In progress
    Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
    Posted Jul 14, 2021 - 19:00 UTC
    Scheduled
    The Production Cloud Agent Group is being upgraded from agent version 10.36 to agent version 10.37.

    The Production Cloud Agent Group is scheduled to be upgraded in the APAC region from Thursday 15 July 2021, 5 am AEST through Thursday 29 July 2021, 5 am AEST (2021-07-14 19:00 UTC through 2021-07-28 19:00 UTC; from July 14, 2021, 12 pm PDT through July 28, 2021, 12 pm PDT).

    NOTE: For this upgrade of our cloud agents we are gradually performing the upgrade over a 2 week period.

    See Cloud Agent Groups for details.

    During this upgrade, there are no planned disruptions or downtime. If you have any questions, contact support.
    Posted Jun 30, 2021 - 17:12 UTC
    This scheduled maintenance affected: APAC Production Cloud Agent Group.